IMIA Committees


Americas Executive Committee


President – Bennett Moe
Maps.com
120 Cremona Drive, Suite H, Santa Barbara, CA 93117 USA
Tel: 805/685-3100; Fax: 805/685-3330
Email: bennett.moe@maps.com
Website: http://www.maps.com

Secretary / Treasurer Marcia Fettig
Frederic Printing
14701 East 38th Avenue, Denver, CO 80011 USA
Tel: 303/418-6206; Fax: 303/371-7959
Email: marciaf@fredericprinting.com
Website: http://www.fredericprinting.com

Asia Pacific Executive Committee


President Bruce McGurty
UBD / Gregorys / Explore Australia
Ground Floor, Building 1, 658 Church Street
Richmond, VIC 3121 AU
Tel: 61 3 8520 6444; Fax: 61 3 8520 6422
Email: brucemcgurty@hardiegrant.com.au
Website: www.exploreaustralia.net.au

Past President Brian Spier
SIBIZ PO Box 1694, Runaway Bay, QLD 4216 AU
Tel: 61 (0) 408715782; Fax: 61 7 5537 8867
Email: bspier@sibiz.com.au
Website: http://www.sibiz.com.au

Executive Director Noleen Zander
IMIA Asia Pacific
147 Unley Road, Unley, SA 5061 AU
Tel: 61 8 8357 1777; Fax: 61 8 8357 3001
Email: imiaap@chariot.net.au
Website: http://www.imiamaps.org

EAME Executive Committee


President Hans Niemeyer
INTERKART GmbH
Ladestrasse 16, Hoisdorf, Schleswig-Holstein 22955 Germany
Tel: 004941075676; Fax: 004941074058
Email: shop@interkart.de
Website: http://www.interkart.de

Executive Director Howard Hudson
IMIA EAME
17 Tetbury Drive, Witney, Oxfordshire OX28 5GF UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1993 774519; Fax: +44 (0) 1993 883096
Email: howard.hudson1@btinternet.com
Website: http://www.imiamaps.org

Director Andy Wilson Victoria Litho
Stanford House
Nestles Avenue Hayes
Middlesex UB3 4SA UK
Tel: 44 20 8581 5151; 44 20 8581 5161
Email: andy@victorialitho.co.uk
Website: http://www.victorialitho.com

Director Bart Craenen
Craenen BVBA
ijzerenberglaan 24, Herent B-3020 Belgium
Tel: 32 1623 9090; Fax: 32 1623 9711
Email: bart@craenen.be
Website: http://www.craenen.be

Website Committee


Committee Chair Clark Swinehart
Esri
380 New York Street, Redlands, CA 92373 USA
Tel: 909/793-2853; Fax: 909/793-5953
Email: cswinehart@esri.com
Website: www.esri.com

Committee Member Ted Florence
Avenza Systems Inc.
84 Merton Street
Toronto, Ontario M4S 1A1 Canada
Tel: 416/487-5116; Fax: 416/487-7213
Email: ted@avenza.com
Website: www.avenza.com

Committee Member Holly Heintz Budd
Williams & Heintz Map Corporation
8119 Central Avenue, Capitol Heights, MD 20743 USA
Tel: 800/338-6228; Fax: 301/336-5520
Email: hbudd@whmap.com
Website: www.whmap.com

Committee Member Kenneth Clay
TomTom North America, Inc.
11 Lafayette Street
Lebanon, NH 03766 USA
Tel: 603/219-3529
Email: kenneth.clay@tomtom.com
Website: www.tomtom.com

Craig Molyneux

Committee Member Craig Molyneux
Spatial Vision
Level 4, 575 Bourke Street
Melbourne, VIC 3000 AU
Tel: +61 39691 3000 Fax: +61 39691 3001
Email: Craig.Molyneux@spatialvision.com.au

Committee Member Noleen Zander
International Map Industry Association
147 Unley Road
Unley SA 5061 Australia Tel: +61 8 8357 1777
Email: imiaap@chariot.net.au
Website: www.imiamaps.org