Conference Exhibitors


Avenza Systems Inc.

84 Merton Street
Toronto, ON M4S 1A1 Canada

avenza

Avenza is the producer of the popular MAPublisher and Geographic Imager geospatial and mapping ad-ons for Adobe Creative Suite / Cloud and the widely used Avenza Maps mobile application and ITunes-like digital map store system. Make maps easily and work with imagery in Adobe Illustrator and Photoshop. Distribute and monetize your maps direct to mobile devices with the Avenza Maps app and map store system. Improve your map production and cartographic workflow by working inside Adobe Creative Suite with MAPublisher and Geographic Imager. www.avenza.com and www.avenzamaps.com.

Conference Exhibitors

Ted Florence
Tel: 416/487-5116, FAX: 416/487-7213
ted@avenza.com
www.avenza.com

Trent Stromberg
Tel: 416/487-5116, FAX: 416/487-7213
trent@avenza.com
www.avenza.com

Benchmark Maps

120 Cremona Drive, Suite 260
Santa Barbara, CA 93117 USA

bechmark

Award-winning atlases and maps of the American West.

Conference Exhibitors

Bridger DeVille
Tel: 720/838-7051
bridger@benchmarkmaps.com
www.benchmarkmaps.com

Luis Borella
Tel: 206/384-1938
luis@benchmarkmaps.com
www.benchmarkmaps.com

Teri Stavros
Tel: 805/968-4222
teri@benchmarkmaps.com
www.benchmarkmaps.com

Chase Durable Paper Products – Paper Tyger

295 University Avenue
Westwood, MA 02090 USA

paper-tyger

A range of high quality technologically advanced and cost competitive Durable Papers.

Conference Exhibitors

Mark Weibel
Tel: 262/893-0919
mweibel@chasecorp.com
www.papertyger.us.com

Esri

380 New York Street
Redlands, CA 92373 USA

esri

Think and plan geographically. As the market leader in geographic information systems (GIS), Esri technology is used in over 350,000 organizations worldwide. Use GIS to collect, manage, map, and analyze geographic information helping you solve problems and make better decisions.

Conference Exhibitors

Mark Cygan
Tel: 909/793-2853 x2333
mcygan@esri.com
www.esri.com

David Watkins
Tel: 909/793-2853 x1165
dwatkins@esri.com
www.esri.com

Frederic Printing

14701 East 38th Avenue
Aurora, CO 80011 USA

frederic

Commercial printing. Large format and digital maps and atlases.

Conference Exhibitors

Marcia Fettig
Tel: 303/418-6212, FAX: 303/418-0435
marciaf@fredericprinting.com
www.fredericprinting.com

GM Johnson Maps

2323 Boundary Road, Suite 207
Vancouver, B.C. V5M 4V8 Canada

GM Johnson

Last year GM Johnson sold over one million maps. We have over 600 map titles listed on our web site. We have 739 maps listed in our catalogue. In the last two years we have published 66 new map titles. Visit our in house developed web site at www.gmjohnsonmaps.com, where you can preview almost every map at 100 per cent detail before purchasing. Retailer and wholesaler, you can download all of our map covers and map thumbnails with the simple click of a button. Our catalogue and web site is constantly updated with fresh information, enjoy.

Conference Exhibitors

Guy Johnson
Tel: 604/299-7074, FAX: 604/299-7095
gjohnson@gmjohnsonmaps.com
www.gmjohnsonmaps.com

Clint Johnson
Tel: 604/299-7074, FAX: 604/299-7095
cjohnson@gmjohnsonmaps.com
www.gmjohnsonmaps.com

ITMB Publishing Ltd.

12300 Bridgeport Road
Richmond, B.C. V6V 1J5 Canada

logo-itmb-new

Travel maps of continents, cities and countries around the world – 530 titles and still expanding.

Conference Exhibitors

Jack Joyce
Tel: 604/273-1400, FAX: 604/273-1488
jack@itmb.com
www.itmb.com

Lan Joyce
Tel: 604/273-1400, FAX: 604/273-1488
lan@itmb.com
www.itmb.com

Vu Lan Phuong (Linh Dang He)
Tel: 604/273-1400, FAX: 604/273-1488
lanvu@itmb.com
www.itmb.com

Maps.com

20 Cremona Drive, Suite 260
Santa Barbara, CA 93117 USA

mapscom

Maps.com is a premier online source of maps, atlases, globes and other mapping products and solutions. Since 1991, when it was founded as Magellan Geographix, Maps.com has distinguished itself through its comprehensive range of high-quality products, its easy ordering system and its commitment to impeccable customer service. Individuals, schools and businesses can easily find what they need through Maps.com’s extensive online catalog. Those with more specific needs can make use of the site’s first-rate custom mapping and application development services to get the solutions that they need at affordable prices. From travel to real estate, from educational to commercial, Maps.com has something for everyone.

Conference Exhibitors

John Glanville
Tel: 805/685-3100
john.glanville@maps.com
www.maps.com

Bennett Moe
Tel: 805/685-3100
bennett.moe@maps.com
www.maps.com

MapXL

97 South Second Street, Suite 100
San Jose, CA 95113 USA

mapxl

MapXL is a premier cartographic company and ecommerce platform. Creating custom cartographic and GIS solutions for print and online.

Conference Exhibitors

Simarprit Singh
Tel: 408/637-0064
singh@infobase.in
www.MapsofWorld.com

William ‘Bill’ Spicer
Tel: 408/637-0064
Bill@MapXL.com
www.MapsofWorld.com

U.S. Geological Survey

P.O. Box 25046, MS 510
Denver, CO 80225 USA

USGS

USGS – NGTOC product information and brochures.

Conference Exhibitors

Brian Fox
Tel: 303/202-4140, FAX: 303/202-4020
bfox@usgs.gov
www.usgs.gov

Mark Newell
Tel: 573/308-3850, FAX: 573/308-3662
mnewell@usgs.gov
www.usgs.gov

J.P. Maxwell
Tel: 573/308-3580, FAX: 573/308-3652
jpmaxwel@usgs.gov
www.usgs.gov

Williams & Heintz Map Corporation

8119 Central Avenue
Capitol Heights, MD 20743 USA

wh-logo-420x200

Williams & Heintz Map prints maps for entrepreneurs, government agencies and map publishers. They combine industry leading knowledge and customer service with the highest quality pre-press, printing and folding. Experienced cartographic technicians prepare your maps for printing with an assortment of graphic and GIS software. Skilled pressmen print maps up to 47 ¼ ” x 63”, on a wide selection of stocks, including wet strength and plastic, on presses that print up to six colors in one pass. In-house bindery team folds maps in many configurations, including user-friendly styles that can be leafed through like the pages of a book.

Conference Exhibitors

Holly H. Budd
Tel: 301/336-1144, FAX: 301/336-5520
hbudd@whmap.com
www.whmap.com

Victoria Budd
Tel: 301/336-1144, FAX: 301/336-5520
vbudd@whmap.com
www.whmap.com